Snow? yes, please!

Neve? Si, per favore!    

inverno_2013-4

Devo ammettere che nelle nostre città, con la nostra vita frenetica e convulsa, con troppi impegni ed orari da rispettare la neve è una grande complicazione.

inverno_2013-6

I have to admit that living in our crowded cities, with a life full with the most various tasks and so many daily schedules the snow is a real complication.

02022012-L9991695Ma vi dirò, che nella tranquillità della montagna le neve è bellissima! E a me ora manca…

muerren_2013-344

But I’ll tell you that in the quitness of the mountains the snow is beautiful! And now I miss it…

muerren_2013-349

Anche il silenzio mi manca, che stia diventando un orso?

muerren_2013-330

I miss the silence as well, maybe I’m becoming a bear? 

6 thoughts on “Snow? yes, please!

  1. Snow in cities are indeed problematic, but I still love it. Just like in the mountains everything becomes so quiet, the mood is so different; people, lights, the energy, everything. As always your photos are full of your personal expression. You do make extraordinary pictures out of everyday life.

  2. Oh, my….we barely had cold weather this year and no snow at all. I miss it. Your lovely pictures are amazing! And I don’t even know where these were taken.

Rispondi

