Pinhole Day: the prints

Giornata stenopeica, le stampe.  

rob_2013_05-79

Ho selezionato, scansionato, aggiustato un poco i files e stampato le foto della giornata mondiale di fotografia stenopeica. Le ho appese con le solite calamitine alla mia libreria. Non avete idea per un fotografo quanto sia utile una libreria metallica! Si, mi piacciono queste foto!

After selecting, scanning and adjusting I printed the photos from the Worldwide Pinhole Day. I hanged them on my bookcase with the usual small magnets. You have no idea how useful is for a photographer to have a metallic bookcase! Yes, I like these pictures!

Come sempre potete cliccare sulle foto sotto per vederle ingrandite, grazie. Commenti sono benvenuti.

As always you can click the images below to enlarge the photos, thanks. Comments are welcome.

5 thoughts on “Pinhole Day: the prints

  1. Your images are beautiful! I especially like the bowl of fruit-the lighting is also exquisite in all these images-
    Thank you too for stopping by Move the Chair-I appreciate you looking-

  2. Fun to see them all up there. And I might have to adapt your idea about the use of a metallic bookcase here in my place! Does seem very useful. My favourite pictures is still the one of the rainy day.

Lascia un commento

