A quiet blog!

Un blog tranquillo!     please scroll down for english text, thanks.

Questo blog negli ultimi tempi è andato a rilento. Non ho scritto molto. Peccato, ero stanco, l’estate terribilmente calda mi ha tolto le energie. Non solo non ho scritto molto ma ho anche letto poco i blog che di solito seguo. Ma la piccola vacanza mi ha ritemprato e sono pronto per la prossima stagione. Nei prossimi articoli vi aggiornerò sui miei progetti, su alcune iniziative alle quali partecipo, su idee in corso di sviluppo. E devo ancora raccontare di Arles…

Over the past few weeks this blog was slow. I didn’t write much. Shame, I was tired, the too hot summer took away my energies. Not only I didn’t write much but I didn’t read oft the blogs I usually follow as well.  Anyway a small holiday was enough to restore my forces and I’m ready for a new season. In my next posts I’ll update you about my projects, about a few initiatives in which I’ll take part, about ideas on progress. And I still have to tell you something about Arles…

Ora vi lascio con qualche foto delle vacanze, scattate su pellicola con una Voitglander Bessa R ed un obiettivo da 50mm. Per le vacanze mi piace usare la pellicola! Come sempre potete cliccare sulle foto per ingrandirle. E i vostri commenti saranno graditi…

Now I leave you with a few pictures from my holidays, taken on film with an old Voitglander Bessa  R and a 50mm lens. Yes, for my holidays I like to use film! As always you can click on the photos to enlarge them. And your comments will be appreciated…

6 thoughts on “A quiet blog!

Lascia un commento

