Playing with Impossible

Giocando con Impossible                          please scroll down for english text, thanks

playing with Impossible                    foto rkr©2014

playing with Impossible                 .                  .                                               foto rkr©2014

Dopo qualche settimana di stress per rilassarsi non c’è niente di meglio che giocare un poco, mettendo in esercizio il bambino creativo che è dentro di noi. E allora ho ordinato queste divertente  pellicole Lulu Guiness da Impossible, ho preso la mia SX70 e ho fatto un ritratto a mia moglie. Dopo ho assemblato una composizione adoperando il cartone della spedizione e le scatole delle pellicole e ho rifotografato il tutto con l’i.phone!

 2014_09_rob-67After a few stressful weeks there iOS nothing better to relax than playing a little bit giving freedom to the little creative child who is inside ourselves. Therefore I order these amusing Lulu Guinness film from Impossible, took out my SX70 and made a portrait of my wife.Than I assembled a composition with the cardboard box from the shipment and the boxes of the films and I photographed it with the i.phone!

4 thoughts on “Playing with Impossible

Lascia un commento

