the versatile blogger award, wow!

versatile blogger awardPer prima cosa devo scusarmi per il ritardo con cui scrivo questo, ma è un periodo molto pieno ! First I have to apologize for the delay of this post, sorry but it was a time full of tasks to be fulfilled.  

La cosa bella è che nei giorni scorsi ho ricevuto da due amici blogger la nomination per il “Versatile Blogger Award” . Ovviamente è stato un grande piacere ma essendo nuovo nella blogosfera non sapevo tanto bene cosa fare ed ho dovuto informarmi un poco. Ed ho scoperto le tre regole da seguire.

The nice thing which happened a few days ago was that more or less in the same days two bloggers  nominated my blog for the “Versatile Blogger Award”. Of course this made me very happy but being very new in the bolgsphere I did not know exactly what to do and I had to look for some  informations. And I discovered the three rules to follow.

Desidero ringraziare sia niasunset sia munchow per questa nomination da parte loro. E’ molto bello avere la conferma che questo mio piccolo blog sia gradito a qualcuno, in modo particolare se questo qualcuno a sua volta ha un blog interessante e ricco di spunti.  Grazie! Questa è la regola n° 1, ma è semplicemente essere educati !

I thank both niasunset and munchow for this nomination from their side. It is very nice  to knoe that this small blog is liked by someone, specially if this “someone” is author of a blog reach of ideas and contents. Thanks. This is the rule N° 1, but it is simply to be polite!

Adesso è il momento di segnalare 15 (è la regola N°2!) blogs che seguo e trovo interessanti.  L’ordine è assolutamente casuale. It is time now to nominate other 15 (it is the rule N°2!) blogs I follow and I find interesting. List is in random order. Devo anche informare gli autori della loro nomination. I have also to inform the authors about their nomination. 

Walking Papers Blog     A Long, Strange Family Trip

maturestudenthangingthere    Jacqueline writes interesting experiences in a nice way.  

A Totally Impractical Guide to Live in Shaghai            This is the Far East…  

 La fine soltanto                  Racconti e foto racconti, freschi e simpatici!

Toscana in Celluloide         Notizie sulla magia del cinema

La bambina col palloncino     promemoria di chiacchere, articoli e fotografie

Marco Fatilli                            treni, viaggi ed emozioni in foto

A day in december              photography stories from Scotland  

Around my table                  the beauty around us

The simple country life        the name says it all !

Nuss & Point                   language is german and the photos are excellent

Krea-dives aus der SuppenKüche      nice and interesting, but you need to practice your german skills…

Adarsha Evans                       Street photography and other  

Oliver Teskes Blog                 Great top table photography, german language 

Megan Charland blog             Design, graphic, photography and a lot of enthusiasm!  

Ora la regola N° 3 , quella più difficile ! Now rule N° 3, the most difficult!

Raccontare sette cose su di me che non conoscete ! Tell you seven things about myself you do not know already!  Let’s try !  Proviamo

1.  Amo il disegno e non so disegnare. Seguo un corso. I love drawing, but I’m not able to do it. I’m following a course.

2.   A volte mi sembra di avere 99 anni. Altre volte mi sembra di averne 18. Sometimes I feel 99 years old. Sometimes 18. 

3.  Mi piace l’acqua. Bere. Nuotare. Andare in barca.  Fotografarla. Purchè ci sia acqua. I like water. Drinking. Swimming. Sailing. Taking photo of it. So long there is water.

4.  Animali? Mi piacciono gli asini! Animals? I like donkeys!

5.  Amo i film di Wim Wenders, Michelangelo Antonioni e…tanti altri. I love the movies from Wim Wender, Michelangelo Antonioni and…many others.

6. Non amo la televisione. I do not love television  🙂

Ultimo ma non meno importante    Last but not least

7. Mia moglie è fantastica, sono fortunato! My wife is fantastic, I’m very lucky.

 Se avete avuto la pazienza di leggere tutto questo grazie, vi regalo una foto per finire, a presto. If you have been patient enough to follow me till here thanks. I’ll post a photo before closing! See you soon!

asino donkey

asino day, 2009

17 pensieri su “the versatile blogger award, wow!

  1. Pingback: I’m Nothing if Not Versatile. PS Dear Shanghai, I Don’t Hate You Any More « A Totally Impractical Guide to Living in Shanghai

  2. Congratulations dear Roberto, you deserve this. And Thank you for all these blogs… It is always so nice to meet with new bloggers… And do you know, when I was a little girl, I wished to have a donkey at home, like a cat. My Dad, ah, how difficult it should have been to convince me about donkeys that not possible to have them in the home… And I still love them… How nice to learn this now about you. Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

  3. Robert congratulations on your award. It is much deserved – you have a fabulous blog, which I enjoy following and you take and share the most beautiful photographs. Thank you also for nominating me – I’m very honoured. I will be delighted to accept this award and to pass it on in the spirit of the award.

    Jacqueline

    • Ciao Oli, nach den Regeln: Du solltest ein Post schreiben um mir zu danken, dann eine Liste mit den Links zu 15 Blogs die dir gut gefällen und 7 Dinge über dich die wir noch nicht kennen beschreiben. Mehr Nachrichten und das Logo kannst du hier finden:

      What is the Versatile Blogger Award?


      ciao, robert
      PS: wenn ich ein etwas mehr Deutdch studiert hätte…

      • Ciao,
        Robert, danke ich habe es inzwischen selbst rausfinden können und werde mit machen.

        PS:
        Dein Deutsch ist gut! Du hättest mal mein italiensch hören sollen als wir vor 4 Wochen in Rom waren :-)) das ist schelcht!

  4. Hey, ma che notizia! Mi fa davvero piacere che tu mi abbia candidata, dove posso informarmi di più sul “Versatile Blogger Award” ? Così magari anche io esprimo le mie preferenze.

  5. Roberto–
    Thank you for nominating Walking Papers. I love that you like it that much. And I love your photos–I will come to Italy to buy one one day, although it would be hard to choose. I love the donkey. You are so talented.

    Best,
    Suzanne

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.